Your Staff Team

We’re here for you! Feel free to contact any member of your Women’s College Hospital Foundation team at any time to discuss how you can get involved, to ask questions about your donation or just to chat.

Please also be sure to visit our donation FAQs page and general FAQs page to see if we’ve already answered your question online.

Senior Leadership Team

 Jennifer Bernard, CFRE
Jennifer Bernard, CFRE

President & CEO
416-813-4738
jennifer.bernard@wchospital.ca

 Darren Zagoruy
Darren Zagoruy

Manager, Board of Directors &
Office of the President
416-813-4708
darren.zagoruy@wchospital.ca

 Chaim Cutler, CPA, CA
Chaim Cutler, CPA, CA

Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer
416-813-4740
chaim.cutler@wchospital.ca

 Cathy Carter
Cathy Carter

Vice President,
Chief Community Officer
416-813-4728
cathy.carter@wchospital.ca

Philanthropy Team

 Jenny Lau
Jenny Lau

Research Officer, Advancement
416-323-6323 x 5976
jenny.lau@wchospital.ca

 Leigh Naturkach
Leigh Naturkach

Senior Director, Philanthropy and Planned Giving
416-323-6323 x 2936
leigh.naturkach@wchospital.ca

 Michelle Sparrow
Michelle Sparrow

Development Officer, Strategy and Integration
416-323-6323 x 5209
michelle.sparrow@wchospital.ca

Donor Services Team

 Alex Cheesman
Alex Cheesman

Senior Development Officer, Annual Giving & Direct Mail
416-323-6323 x 2319
alex.cheesman@wchospital.ca

 Marie Chen
Marie Chen

Finance Officer, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2326
marie.chen@wchospital.ca

 Doris Lee Gollé
Doris Lee Gollé

Database Administrator, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 5984
doris.leegolle@wchospital.ca

 Alma Ligata
Alma Ligata

Coordinator, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2341
alma.ligata@wchospital.ca

 Nadia Korneichuk
Nadia Korneichuk

Development Officer, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2337
nadia.korneichuk@wchospital.ca

 Judith Leahy, CPA, CMA
Judith Leahy, CPA, CMA

Director, Finance & Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2343
judith.leahy@wchospital.ca

 Jundino Ugo
Jundino Ugo

Director, Donor Services & Analytics
416-323-6323 x 2336
jundino.ugo@wchospital.ca

Marketing & Community Engagement Team

 Emily Dontsos
Emily Dontsos

Manager, Strategic Communications & Community Engagement
416-323-6323 x 3702
emily.dontsos@wchospital.ca

 Heather Gardiner
Heather Gardiner

Women’s College Hospital Archivist
416-323-6323 x 4076
heather.sobolewski@wchospital.ca

 Zoya Islam
Zoya Islam

Digital Communications and ePhilanthropy Officer
416-323-6323 x 3658
zoya.islam@wchospital.ca

 Marian Johnson
Marian Johnson

Senior Manager, Stewardship & Donor Engagement
416-813-4741
marian.johnson@wchospital.ca

 Susanna Lam
Susanna Lam

Marketing Officer
416-323-6323 x 5958
susanna.lam@wchospital.ca

 Randi MacQueen
Randi MacQueen

Development Officer, Events
416-323-6323 x 5985
randi.macqueen@wchospital.ca

 Janet Patterfung
Janet Patterfung

Manager, Community & Signature Events
416-323-6323 x 4709
janet.patterfung@wchospital.ca

 Shez Puri
Shez Puri

Senior Development Officer,
Corporate Partnerships
416-704-0624
shez.puri@wchospital.ca

 Laura Zarnke
Laura Zarnke

Marketing and Communications Officer
416-323-6323 x 3798
laura.zarnke@wchospital.ca