Your Staff Team

We’re here for you! Feel free to contact any member of your Women’s College Hospital Foundation team at any time to discuss how you can get involved, to ask questions about your donation or just to chat.

Please also be sure to visit our donation FAQs page and general FAQs page to see if we’ve already answered your question online.

Senior Leadership Team

 Jennifer Bernard, CFRE
Jennifer Bernard, CFRE

President & CEO
416-813-4738
jennifer.bernard@wchospital.ca

 Darren Zagoruy
Darren Zagoruy

Manager, Board of Directors &
Office of the President
416-813-4708
darren.zagoruy@wchospital.ca

 Mary Dodd, CPA, CA
Mary Dodd, CPA, CA

Executive Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer
416-813-4740
mary.dodd@wchospital.ca

 Cathy Carter
Cathy Carter

Vice President,
Chief Community Officer
416-813-4728
cathy.carter@wchospital.ca

 Megan Tregunno, CFRE
Megan Tregunno, CFRE

Vice President,
Chief Advancement Officer
416-813-4737
megan.tregunno@wchospital.ca

Advancement Team

 Brittney Black
Brittney Black

Development Officer, Advancement
416-323-6323 x 3658
brittney.black@wchospital.ca

 Wendy Dias
Wendy Dias

Senior Development Officer,
Leadership and Planned Gifts
416-323-6323 x 2261
wendy.dias@wchospital.ca

 Leigh Naturkach
Leigh Naturkach

Director, Advancement
416-323-6323 x 2936
leigh.naturkach@wchospital.ca

 Yana Shirman
Yana Shirman

Development Coordinator,
Prospect Research
416-323-6323 x 3702
yana.shirman@wchospital.ca

 Shannon Townsend
Shannon Townsend

Senior Development Officer, Advancement
416-323-6323 x 4711
shannon.townsend@wchospital.ca

 Andrew Wilkins
Andrew Wilkins

Senior Development Manager, Advancement
416-323-6323 x 2265
andrew.wilkins@wchospital.ca

Donor Services Team

 Alex Cheesman
Alex Cheesman

Senior Development Officer, Annual Giving & Direct Mail
416-323-6323 x 2319
alex.cheesman@wchospital.ca

 Marie Chen
Marie Chen

Finance Officer, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2326
marie.chen@wchospital.ca

 Rio Ferron
Rio Ferron

Part-Time Gift Processor
416-323-6323 x 5976
rio.ferron@wchospital.ca

 Doris Lee Gollé
Doris Lee Gollé

Database Administrator, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 5984
doris.leegolle@wchospital.ca

 Nadia Korneichuk
Nadia Korneichuk

Development Officer, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2337
nadia.korneichuk@wchospital.ca

 Judith Leahy, CPA, CMA
Judith Leahy, CPA, CMA

Director, Finance & Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2343
judith.leahy@wchospital.ca

 Catherine McCormack
Catherine McCormack

Reception & Office Manager
416-323-6323 x 2341
catherine.mccormack@wchospital.ca

 Jundino Ugo
Jundino Ugo

Director, Donor Services & Analytics
416-323-6323 x 2336
jundino.ugo@wchospital.ca

Marketing & Community Engagement Team

 Emily Dontsos (Maternity Leave)
Emily Dontsos (Maternity Leave)

Senior Development Officer, Community Engagement
416-323-6323 x 3798
emily.dontsos@wchospital.ca

 Heather Gardiner
Heather Gardiner

Women’s College Hospital Archivist
416-323-6323 x 4076
heather.sobolewski@wchospital.ca

 Sayana Izmailova
Sayana Izmailova

Development Coordinator, Stewardship & Community Engagement
416-813-4724
sayana.izmailova@wchospital.ca

 Marian Johnson
Marian Johnson

Senior Manager, Stewardship & Donor Engagement
416-813-4741
marian.johnson@wchospital.ca

 Susanna Lam
Susanna Lam

Development Assistant, Community Events
416-323-6323 x 5958
susanna.lam@wchospital.ca

 Janet Patterfung
Janet Patterfung

Manager, Community & Signature Events
416-323-6323 x 4709
janet.patterfung@wchospital.ca

 Laura Zarnke
Laura Zarnke

Communications Specialist
416-323-6323 x 3798
laura.zarnke@wchospital.ca