Meet our Team

Our Foundation team is here to help you make a meaningful commitment to support Women’s College Hospital, whether it’s making a donation or getting involved as a volunteer. Feel free to contact any member of our team with questions or just to chat. We’re here for you! 

Meet our Women’s College Hospital Foundation team

Senior Leadership Team

Chaim Cutler, CPA, CA

Interim President & CEO
Chief Financial Officer
416-813-4740
chaim.cutler@wchospital.ca

Sara Byrnell

Vice President, Philanthropy & Partnerships
647-618-9463
sara.byrnell@wchospital.ca

Cathy Carter

Vice President,
Communications and Brand
416-813-4728
cathy.carter@wchospital.ca

Jordana Novak

Vice President,
Events and Community Engagement
jordana.novak@wchospital.ca 

Darren Zagoruy

Manager, Board of Directors &
Office of the President
416-813-4708
darren.zagoruy@wchospital.ca

Philanthropy Team

Paul Bauman

Manager, Principal Gifts and Legacy Giving
416-323-6323 X 4711
paul.bauman@wchospital.ca

Erin Hauser

Senior Manager, Corporate Giving and Partnerships
erin.hauser@wchospital.ca

Melissa Leite, CFRE

Senior Manager, Philanthropy, Individual Giving
416-323-6323 x 2261
melissa.leite@wchospital.ca

Randi MacQueen

Senior Associate, Corporate Partnerships and Giving
416-323-6323 x 5985
randi.macqueen@wchospital.ca

Jennifer Maddock

Manager, Prospect Research and Analytics
416-323-6323
jennifer.maddock@wchospital.ca

Navaz Mistry

Senior Director, Philanthropy
navaz.mistry@wchospital.ca

Megan Skyvington, CFRE

Senior Director, Philanthropy and Corporate Partnerships
416-323-6323 X 2700
megan.skyvington@wchospital.ca

Donor Services Team

Helen Geraldes

Coordinator, Operations Finance & Services
437-226-4855
helen.geraldes@wchospital.ca

 

Doris Lee Gollé

Database Administrator, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 5984
doris.leegolle@wchospital.ca

Nadia Korneichuk

Development Officer, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2337
nadia.korneichuk@wchospital.ca

Alma Ligata

Coordinator, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2341
alma.ligata@wchospital.ca

Chris Pipka, CPA, CGA

Director, Finance & Donor Services
437-226-4855
chris.pipka@wchospital.ca

Jundino Ugo

Director, Donor Services & Analytics
416-323-6323 x 2336
jundino.ugo@wchospital.ca

Communications & Donor Experience Team

Heather Gardiner

Women’s College Hospital Archivist
416-323-6323 x 4076
heather.gardiner@wchospital.ca 

Necole James

Donor Engagement Officer
necole.james@wchospital.ca

Marian Johnson

Director, Donor Experience and Engagement
416-813-4741
marian.johnson@wchospital.ca

Lauren La Rose

Director, Integrated Communications and Brand
647-640-7063
lauren.larose@wchospital.ca

Aaron Lam

Senior Communications Officer, Videographer
289-242-3351
aaron.lam@wchospital.ca

Emily Peotto

Communications Officer
emily.peotto@wchospital.ca

Monica Reagan

Digital Communications Officer
416-716-9147
monica.reagan@wchospital.ca

Natalie Ross

Donor Experience Coordinator
647-502-4621
natalie.ross@wchospital.ca

Art Vijayaratnam

Creative Content Officer
art.vijayaratnam@wchospital.ca

Events & Community Engagement Team

John Di Tecco

Manager, Events & Community Engagement
416-732-5699
john.ditecco@wchospital.ca

Jun Wang

Coordinator, Events & Community Engagement
416-323-6323
jun.wang@wchospital.ca

Brian Wilson

Specialist, Events & Community Engagement
437-214-5067
brian.wilson@wchospital.ca