Meet our Team

Our Foundation team is here to help you make a meaningful commitment to support Women’s College Hospital, whether it’s making a donation or getting involved as a volunteer. Feel free to contact any member of our team with questions or just to chat. We’re here for you! 

Meet our Women’s College Hospital Foundation team

Senior Leadership Team

Jennifer Bernard, CFRE

President & CEO
416-813-4738
jennifer.bernard@wchospital.ca

Sara Byrnell

Vice President, Philanthropy & Partnerships
647-618-9463
sara.byrnell@wchospital.ca

Cathy Carter

Vice President,
Chief Marketing and Community Engagement Officer
416-813-4728
cathy.carter@wchospital.ca

Chaim Cutler, CPA, CA

Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer
416-813-4740
chaim.cutler@wchospital.ca

Darren Zagoruy

Manager, Board of Directors &
Office of the President
416-813-4708
darren.zagoruy@wchospital.ca

Philanthropy Team

Paul Bauman

Senior Development Officer, Principal Giving
416-323-6323 X 4711
paul.bauman@wchospital.ca

Alex Cheesman, CFRE

Senior Development Officer, Annual Giving & Direct Mail
416-323-6323 x 2319
alex.cheesman@wchospital.ca

Zac Knight

Development Coordinator
416-323-6323 X 2265
zac.knight@wchospital.ca

Melissa Leite, CFRE

Senior Manager, Philanthropy, Individual Giving
416-323-6323 x 2261
melissa.leite@wchospital.ca

Jennifer Maddock

Manager, Prospect Research and Analytics
416-323-6323
Jennifer.Maddock@wchospital.ca

Leigh Naturkach

Senior Director, Philanthropy and Legacy Giving
647-338-3058
leigh.naturkach@wchospital.ca

Shez Puri

Manager, Philanthropy – Corporate Partnerships
416-704-0624
shez.puri@wchospital.ca

Megan Skyvington, CFRE

Director, Corporate Giving and Partnerships
416-323-6323 X 2700
megan.skyvington@wchospital.ca

Donor Services Team

Marie Chen

Finance Officer, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2326
marie.chen@wchospital.ca

Doris Lee Gollé

Database Administrator, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 5984
doris.leegolle@wchospital.ca

Nadia Korneichuk

Development Officer, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2337
nadia.korneichuk@wchospital.ca

Alma Ligata – Maternity Leave

Coordinator, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2341
alma.ligata@wchospital.ca

Chris Pipka, CPA, CGA

Director, Finance & Donor Services
437-226-4855
Chris.Pipka@wchospital.ca

Natalie Ross

Coordinator, Donor Services
647-502-4621
Natalie.Ross@wchospital.ca

Jundino Ugo

Director, Donor Services & Analytics
416-323-6323 x 2336
jundino.ugo@wchospital.ca

Marketing & Community Engagement Team

Meghan Francis, MA

Director, Communications & Community Engagement
416-716-9147
meghan.francis@wchospital.ca

Heather Gardiner

Women’s College Hospital Archivist
416-323-6323 x 4076
heather.sobolewski@wchospital.ca

Marian Johnson

Director, Donor Experience and Engagement
416-813-4741
marian.johnson@wchospital.ca

Kathryn Lee

Digital Content Officer
437-288-7408
Kathryn.Lee@wchospital.ca

Randi MacQueen – Maternity Leave

Development Officer, Events
416-323-6323 x 5985
randi.macqueen@wchospital.ca

Vania Meneses

Events Specialist
416-323-6323
Vania.Meneses@wchospital.ca

Cindy Paredes

Events Assistant
416-323-6323
Cindy.Paredes@wchospital.ca

Julia Pietrangelo

Coordinator, Stewardship
416-813-4724
julia.pietrangelo@wchospital.ca

Laura Zarnke

Manager, Marketing and Communications
416-323-6323 x 3798
laura.zarnke@wchospital.ca